Rank Name Info Status Races Weight FTP Age Options
# Rider Time Lag 95% (of 20min) Avg NP 20m 5m 2m 1m 30s 15s 5s Avg Max Type ID Age Rank--
The short version displayed in results
eg: Facebook address
Rider FTP Weight
Day Date Time Riders
Tuesday 11-12-2018 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 08-12-2018 19:00 Fritz Hartman
Thursday 06-12-2018 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Sunday 02-12-2018 00:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 27-11-2018 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 24-11-2018 18:00 Nathan Loop Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 20-11-2018 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Sunday 18-11-2018 20:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 17-11-2018 21:00 Fritz Hartman Nathan Loop
Tuesday 13-11-2018 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Sunday 11-11-2018 21:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 10-11-2018 18:00 Nathan Loop Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 30-10-2018 21:00 Fritz Hartman
Sunday 28-10-2018 01:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 23-10-2018 00:00 Nathan Loop Fritz Hartman
Friday 19-10-2018 00:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 16-10-2018 21:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 13-10-2018 14:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 09-10-2018 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 02-10-2018 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 22-09-2018 15:00 Fritz Hartman
Contact: http://www.wattfest.com

Zwift social racing team
The short version displayed in results
Name Tag Riders Efforts Owner Contact