Rank Name Info Status Races Weight FTP Age Options
# Rider Time Lag avg watts NP 20m 5m 2m 1m 30s 15s 5s Avg Max Type ID Age Rank--
The short version displayed in results
eg: Facebook address
Rider FTP Weight
Day Date Time Riders
Sunday 17-02-2019 20:00 Fritz Hartman
Sunday 17-02-2019 01:00 Fritz Hartman
Thursday 14-02-2019 23:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 12-02-2019 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 09-02-2019 23:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 05-02-2019 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Sunday 03-02-2019 19:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 02-02-2019 18:00 Fritz Hartman
Wednesday 30-01-2019 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 22-01-2019 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 19-01-2019 21:00 Fritz Hartman
Thursday 17-01-2019 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Wednesday 16-01-2019 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Sunday 13-01-2019 23:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 08-01-2019 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 05-01-2019 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 29-12-2018 16:00 Fritz Hartman
Thursday 27-12-2018 19:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 18-12-2018 23:00 Fritz Hartman Nathan Loop
Saturday 15-12-2018 18:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 11-12-2018 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 08-12-2018 19:00 Fritz Hartman
Thursday 06-12-2018 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Sunday 02-12-2018 00:00 Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 27-11-2018 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Saturday 24-11-2018 18:00 Nathan Loop Fritz Hartman
Tuesday 20-11-2018 22:00 Fritz Hartman
Contact: http://www.wattfest.com

Zwift social racing team
The short version displayed in results
Name Tag Riders Efforts Owner Contact