Skill Name Status Races Weight FTP Age Options
# Rider Time Points 95% (of 20min) Avg NP 20m 5m 2m 1m 30s 15s 5s Avg Max Type ID Age Skill
The short version displayed in results
eg: Facebook address
Rider FTP Weight
Day Date Time Riders
Friday 19-10-2018 12:00 Brian Sutton
Thursday 18-10-2018 21:00 David Healy Brian Sutton Euan Gordon ( 9116 ) Simon Angier GGCC (B) Steven Smith (RACC)
Tuesday 16-10-2018 20:00 Simon Angier GGCC (B) Steven Smith (RACC) Euan Gordon ( 9116 ) Steve Hutton
Tuesday 16-10-2018 19:00 Derek Baxter
Tuesday 16-10-2018 18:00 Stephen Burgon
Monday 15-10-2018 20:00 Steven Smith (RACC)
Sunday 14-10-2018 19:00 David Healy
Sunday 14-10-2018 18:00 Derek Baxter
Saturday 13-10-2018 21:00 Derek Baxter
Saturday 13-10-2018 11:00 Keir Greatorex GGCC (B) Steven Smith (RACC)
Thursday 11-10-2018 21:00 Steven Smith (RACC) Euan Gordon ( 9116 ) David Healy Keir Greatorex GGCC (B) Simon Angier GGCC (B) Leslie Tennant GGCC (D)
Thursday 11-10-2018 20:00 Derek Baxter
Tuesday 09-10-2018 20:00 Simon Angier GGCC (B) Steven Smith (RACC) David Healy Euan Gordon ( 9116 )
Monday 08-10-2018 20:00 Steven Smith (RACC) Euan Gordon ( 9116 )
Monday 08-10-2018 19:00 Derek Baxter
Sunday 07-10-2018 11:00 Leslie Tennant GGCC (D) Brian Sutton
Sunday 07-10-2018 10:00 Steven Smith (RACC)
Saturday 06-10-2018 11:00 Steven Smith (RACC) Brian Sutton
Friday 05-10-2018 12:00 Brian Sutton
Thursday 04-10-2018 21:00 Derek Baxter Brian Sutton Keir Greatorex GGCC (B) Steven Smith (RACC) David Healy Simon Angier GGCC (B)
Thursday 04-10-2018 11:00 Alan G. Brown
Wednesday 03-10-2018 12:00 Brian Sutton
Wednesday 03-10-2018 11:00 Derek Baxter
Tuesday 02-10-2018 20:00 Keir Greatorex GGCC (B) David Healy Brian Sutton Steven Smith (RACC)
Monday 01-10-2018 20:00 Keir Greatorex GGCC (B) Steven Smith (RACC)
Monday 01-10-2018 12:00 Brian Sutton
Sunday 30-09-2018 22:00 Simon Angier GGCC (B)
Sunday 30-09-2018 20:00 Simon Angier GGCC (B) David Healy
Saturday 29-09-2018 11:00 Steven Smith (RACC) Brian Sutton
Friday 28-09-2018 20:00 Alan G. Brown
Friday 28-09-2018 18:00 Derek Baxter
Friday 28-09-2018 12:00 Brian Sutton
Thursday 27-09-2018 21:00 Alan G. Brown Simon Angier GGCC (B) Steven Smith (RACC) David Healy Brian Sutton
Wednesday 26-09-2018 12:00 Brian Sutton
Wednesday 26-09-2018 08:00 Alan G. Brown
Tuesday 25-09-2018 20:00 Alan G. Brown Brian Sutton Simon Angier GGCC (B) Steven Smith (RACC) Derek Baxter Stephen Burgon David Healy
Sunday 23-09-2018 12:00 Alan G. Brown
Sunday 23-09-2018 11:00 Brian Sutton
Sunday 23-09-2018 06:00 David McGill
Saturday 22-09-2018 11:00 Steven Smith (RACC) Leslie Tennant GGCC (D) Brian Sutton
Friday 21-09-2018 10:00 Alan G. Brown
Thursday 20-09-2018 21:00 Brian Sutton Simon Angier GGCC (B) Steven Smith (RACC)
Contact:

The short version displayed in results
Name Tag Riders Efforts Owner Contact