ZwiftPower is an independent site and is not affiliated with in any way.
Results shown below are generated for race organisers using 3rd party tools. We sometimes experience technical difficulties which in turn affects their accuracy. Please contact your organiser with any questions.

FK Team Riders
Mika Övermark 19% 31 races
Sami Aura 46% 17 races
Bertel Niemi 0% 12 races
Salvatore Iovene 59% 6 races
Trond Larsen 78% 4 races
Tom Siegfrids (FK) 0% 2 races
Jussi Heiro 0% 1 races
Madsen Wikholm 0% 1 races
Antti Vuorikoski 0% races
Peik Jansson 0% races
Kimmo Pyykönen 0% races