Rank Name Info Status Races Weight FTP Age Options
# Rider Time Lag Primes avg watts NP 20m 5m 2m 1m 30s 15s 5s Avg Max Type ID Age Before Result Gain
The short version displayed in results
eg: Facebook address
Rider FTP Weight
Day Date Time Riders
Monday 14-10-2019 23:00 Mike Roberts (NC)
Monday 14-10-2019 22:00 Steve Stahl (TFC Typhoon)
Monday 14-10-2019 21:00 Seth Stingley
Monday 14-10-2019 20:00 John Polak Jeff Cater
Monday 14-10-2019 19:00 Dave Kerr (TFC) Ben Weeding (TFC2) Michiel Kersten Akram Harake (TFC Spitfire) Chris Waters Daniel Mould Tom Stella Paul Beaumont (TFC Typhoon)
Monday 14-10-2019 18:00 Geoff Burnett TFC Racing Gus Goad TFC Jon Arnar Sigurjonsson TFC Ben Harris (TFC Hurricane) Jon Izagirre (TFC Hurricane) Stevie Maguire Brian Monaghan Shelley Childs (TFC Typhoon) F. Williams Rikard Hageskal
Monday 14-10-2019 17:00 Jeff Edwards (TFC Hurricane) Peter Robb | TFC ⚡ Simon Rigby [TFC]
Monday 14-10-2019 16:00 Janar Novitski Ben Harris (TFC Hurricane)
Monday 14-10-2019 14:00 Aaron Sandhu Ian Hay
Monday 14-10-2019 10:00 Dean Hardie (TFC Harrier)
Monday 14-10-2019 00:00 Jarad Watts
Sunday 13-10-2019 22:00 Seth Stingley
Sunday 13-10-2019 20:00 Brian Bolt TFC (C) Aaron Sandhu Tom Stella Mark Mortimer Richard Gubby Richard Beeston Dave Kerr (TFC) Simon Rigby [TFC] Jon Sadler (TFC3) Mark Read
Sunday 13-10-2019 19:00 Karissa Minn
Sunday 13-10-2019 18:00 Chris Pink - TFC John Polak david hill
Sunday 13-10-2019 17:00 Alex Gifford Darrick Bissell - TFC Aaron Miller
Sunday 13-10-2019 16:00 Jon Arnar Sigurjonsson TFC Mike Roberts (NC)
Sunday 13-10-2019 15:00 Karl Jackson Dean Hardie (TFC Harrier) Sarah Barber
Sunday 13-10-2019 14:00 Stewart White (TFC Typhoon) Rob FloatAero ZHR(H)
Sunday 13-10-2019 12:00 Dave Brodmann 🔰 Hugo Heitmeijer
Sunday 13-10-2019 11:00 Robert McEwan (TFC Typhoon) Andy Beveridge (TFC Spitfire)
Sunday 13-10-2019 10:00 Chris McDonald [TFC] Paul Boardman
Sunday 13-10-2019 09:00 Matt Wardle Gus Goad TFC Alex Gifford
Sunday 13-10-2019 00:00 Chris Gregory (TFC1)
Saturday 12-10-2019 22:00 Seth Stingley
Saturday 12-10-2019 20:00 Simon Rigby [TFC]
Saturday 12-10-2019 19:00 Dean Hardie (TFC Harrier)
Saturday 12-10-2019 17:00 Jon Arnar Sigurjonsson TFC Brian Monaghan
Saturday 12-10-2019 16:00 Ryan DeadPool Miller TFC Brian Bolt TFC (C) Alan Wyers Robert McEwan (TFC Typhoon) Richard Port
Saturday 12-10-2019 15:00 Mick Fisher (TFC Hurricane) Neil Ward TFC Ben Harris (TFC Hurricane)
Saturday 12-10-2019 13:00 Duncan Murray
Saturday 12-10-2019 11:00 Gregory Juviler
Saturday 12-10-2019 10:00 Shelley Childs (TFC Typhoon)
Saturday 12-10-2019 09:00 Gus Goad TFC
Saturday 12-10-2019 08:00 Marc Miller (TFC Hurricane)
Saturday 12-10-2019 00:00 R aging Bowels (TFC10) Gregory Juviler
Friday 11-10-2019 23:00 will spicher
Friday 11-10-2019 21:00 Seth Stingley
Friday 11-10-2019 19:00 Jeff Cater Sarah Barber Ben Weeding (TFC2) Matthew Ralph (TFC4) G MoRgAn (TFC) Ben Harris (TFC Hurricane) Andy Beveridge (TFC Spitfire) Shelley Childs (TFC Typhoon) Brendan Coyle (TFC) Paul Beaumont (TFC Typhoon) Pål Eddy Stokvik (TFC) Stuart Lowndes TFC
Friday 11-10-2019 18:00 F. Williams Ian McDonald Ludvig Karlberg
Friday 11-10-2019 17:00 Jon Arnar Sigurjonsson TFC Richard Gubby
Friday 11-10-2019 16:00 Jose Guzman
Friday 11-10-2019 10:00 Ludvig Karlberg
Friday 11-10-2019 09:00 tracking tracey
Friday 11-10-2019 03:00 Robin Craigen - TFC
Friday 11-10-2019 02:00 Alex Ihnen Gary Forbes (TFC10) Gary Forbes (TFC10)
Friday 11-10-2019 00:00 Gregory Juviler
Thursday 10-10-2019 21:00 Denis Boulard
Thursday 10-10-2019 20:00 Seth Stingley Bruno Santos
Thursday 10-10-2019 19:00 Luke Cotton Nick Dickinson (TFC Typhoon) Ian Breslin (TFC Spitfire) Dean Hardie (TFC Harrier) Dan Lucey (TFC Typhoon) Steve Stahl (TFC Typhoon) Jon Izagirre (TFC Hurricane) Phil Peake8957(TFC Hurricane) E. Roberson (TFC10) Jeff Edwards (TFC Hurricane) Rob Lyons (TFC Hurricane) G MoRgAn (TFC) Andy Beveridge (TFC Spitfire) Nick Keat (TFC Typhoon) Simon Rigby [TFC] Reg Bestwick (TFC HURRICANE) Geoff Burnett TFC Racing Pål Eddy Stokvik (TFC) Damon McKay (TFC Harrier) Brendan Coyle (TFC) David Greenwood (TFCHURRICANE) Marc Miller (TFC Hurricane) Stewart White (TFC Typhoon) Guy Vdsmis (TFC Spitfire) Simon Crerie (TFC Spitfire) Akram Harake (TFC Spitfire) Ashley Hunter (TFC Spitfire)
Thursday 10-10-2019 18:00 Michael Blom Hugo Heitmeijer Ben Harris (TFC Hurricane)
Thursday 10-10-2019 17:00 Simon Rigby [TFC] Jamie Fox
Thursday 10-10-2019 10:00 Nathan Williams
Thursday 10-10-2019 08:00 Nick Bunyard (TFC1)
Thursday 10-10-2019 01:00 Darrick Bissell - TFC
Thursday 10-10-2019 00:00 William Warthon Chris Pink - TFC Karissa Minn Lance Wolin Team TFC (C)
Wednesday 09-10-2019 22:00 Mike Bland - Velo+
Wednesday 09-10-2019 20:00 Denis Boulard
Wednesday 09-10-2019 19:00 Phillip G Richard Beeston Steve Tuck (TFC) Richard Gubby
Wednesday 09-10-2019 18:00 Ben Marchant Gus Goad TFC Ben Harris (TFC Hurricane) Duncan Murray Jon Arnar Sigurjonsson TFC Alex Gifford Brian Monaghan Reg Bestwick (TFC HURRICANE)
Wednesday 09-10-2019 17:00 Mike Powell (TFC)
Wednesday 09-10-2019 13:00 Ben Weeding (TFC2)
Wednesday 09-10-2019 11:00 Dave Brodmann 🔰
Wednesday 09-10-2019 08:00 Peter Simpson
Wednesday 09-10-2019 07:00 Nick Dickinson (TFC Typhoon)
Wednesday 09-10-2019 03:00 R aging Bowels (TFC10) Tom Stella
Wednesday 09-10-2019 02:00 Tom Stella
Tuesday 08-10-2019 23:00 Mike Roberts (NC)
Tuesday 08-10-2019 21:00 Simon Rigby [TFC]
Tuesday 08-10-2019 20:00 Richard Gubby Richard Gubby Simon Rigby [TFC] Seth Stingley Andrew Shutler (TFC3) Ian Breslin (TFC Spitfire)
Tuesday 08-10-2019 19:00 Gus Goad TFC Pål Eddy Stokvik (TFC) Alan Wyers Guy Vdsmis (TFC Spitfire) Stewart White (TFC Typhoon) Andrew Robinson (TFC Typhoon) David Myhill 2136
Tuesday 08-10-2019 18:00 F. Williams Ian McDonald Evert Herremans Michael Blom Jon Arnar Sigurjonsson TFC G MoRgAn (TFC) Steve Stahl (TFC Typhoon)
Tuesday 08-10-2019 17:00 Brendan Coyle (TFC) Guy Vdsmis (TFC Spitfire) Jeff Edwards (TFC Hurricane) Janar Novitski
Tuesday 08-10-2019 14:00 Jose Guzman david hill
Tuesday 08-10-2019 12:00 Brian Monaghan Richard Seddon (TFC4)
Tuesday 08-10-2019 09:00 Matthew Burton
Tuesday 08-10-2019 08:00 Ludvig Karlberg
Tuesday 08-10-2019 06:00 R aging Bowels (TFC10)
Tuesday 08-10-2019 02:00 Tom Stella Alex Ihnen
Contact: https://www.teamtfc.com

Team TFC invites all potential riders who are interested in racing.
We have teams in A, B, C, D and Ladies Cat's.
If you are interested in joining please check out the website to learn more about us (TeamTFC.com) and then apply to join on both Facebook and Zwiftpower.
Our Admin team will then carry out a series of checks on each rider.
We run four TFC races on a Friday evening, EU A,B,C,D & a separate EU D shorter race. US A,B,C,D & a separate US D shorter race. We also arrange a Sunday evening social group ride.
Race results will be published on Zwiftpower and on the TFC fb page.
We try to enter teams in all Zwift Team races and our regular racers race in many different races during the week.
This is normally discussed on the fb page during the week.
We have our own IRL TFC race kit which can be purchased through Primal Europe.
Many of our racers race IRL and the TFC kit can be seen at numerous events.
You may create and be the owner of upto 5 teams. Click the My Teams link above to manage.
The short version displayed in results
All Teams
Name Tag Riders Efforts Owner Contact