Page 1 of 1

Changed teams somehow

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:45 pm
by profile.php?z=27060
I just checked after the KCL Europe race and it was saying my team was AHDR. I switched to Innovation months ago. Possibly it was because I updated my weight and it triggered something (I weighed the same a few months ago). So I left AHDR and am now pending with Innovation. My points probably won't be significant but it would be nice if it could be changed so I'm registered with my team

Re: Changed teams somehow

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:48 pm
by profile.php?z=196246
doctordevlin wrote:
Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:45 pm
I just checked after the KCL Europe race and it was saying my team was AHDR. I switched to Innovation months ago. Possibly it was because I updated my weight and it triggered something (I weighed the same a few months ago). So I left AHDR and am now pending with Innovation. My points probably won't be significant but it would be nice if it could be changed so I'm registered with my team
Something may be going on as someone else reported the same thing tonight.