I have been DQd from the last two EVR races I've completed, presumably because I have not been wearing a HRM. It says it's just category winners, which I'm not and not everybody without a HRM is DQd. What is the rule?
iain@nfbc.biz wrote:
Thu Oct 18, 2018 8:16 am
I have been DQd from the last two EVR races I've completed, presumably because I have not been wearing a HRM. It says it's just category winners, which I'm not and not everybody without a HRM is DQd. What is the rule?
Those on podium require a HRM.