Skill Name Status Races Weight FTP Age Options
# Rider Time Points 95% (of 20min) Avg NP 20m 5m 2m 1m 30s 15s 5s Avg Max Type ID Age Skill
The short version displayed in results
eg: Facebook address
Rider FTP Weight
Day Date Time Riders
Friday 19-10-2018 13:00 Magnus Tillquist
Thursday 18-10-2018 17:00 Simon Hammeleff
Thursday 18-10-2018 09:00 Michaela Tillquist
Wednesday 17-10-2018 16:00 Brian Kerff - DKZR (B) 🐌 Kim Ternstrom
Monday 15-10-2018 17:00 Kim Ternstrom
Saturday 13-10-2018 15:00 Michaela Tillquist
Thursday 11-10-2018 17:00 Simon Hammeleff
Tuesday 09-10-2018 19:00 Brian Kerff - DKZR (B) 🐌
Tuesday 09-10-2018 08:00 Brian Kerff - DKZR (B) 🐌
Monday 08-10-2018 17:00 Benjamin H
Sunday 07-10-2018 20:00 Brian Kerff - DKZR (B) 🐌
Sunday 07-10-2018 07:00 Benjamin H
Friday 05-10-2018 14:00 Benjamin H
Friday 05-10-2018 13:00 Brian Kerff - DKZR (B) 🐌
Friday 05-10-2018 05:00 Michael Werin Larsen
Wednesday 03-10-2018 18:00 Niels Kastbjerg Hansen
Wednesday 03-10-2018 16:00 Benjamin H
Tuesday 02-10-2018 15:00 Simon Hammeleff
Monday 01-10-2018 19:00 Carsten Licht
Saturday 29-09-2018 14:00 Lars Fischer Rasmussen
Thursday 27-09-2018 19:00 Lars Fischer Rasmussen
Monday 24-09-2018 20:00 Michael Werin Larsen
Monday 24-09-2018 17:00 Niels Kastbjerg Hansen
Monday 24-09-2018 15:00 Simon Hammeleff
Sunday 23-09-2018 07:00 Benjamin H
Saturday 22-09-2018 09:00 Simon Hammeleff
Saturday 22-09-2018 08:00 Brian Kerff - DKZR (B) 🐌 Benjamin H
Friday 21-09-2018 18:00 Benjamin H
Friday 21-09-2018 14:00 Simon Hammeleff
Contact: https://www.facebook.com/groups/758456830949289

Dette Team er åben for alle danske ryttere som ønsker at være en del af et hold som deltager i Races, Worksouts og andre event på Zwift.

Kom og vær med :-)

MVH
Morten
The short version displayed in results
Name Tag Riders Efforts Owner Contact