Skill Name Status Races Weight FTP Age Options
# Rider Time Points 95% (of 20min) Avg NP 20m 5m 2m 1m 30s 15s 5s Avg Max Type ID Age Skill
The short version displayed in results
eg: Facebook address
Rider FTP Weight
Day Date Time Riders
Friday 19-10-2018 02:00 Darin Boyd Z5R (B)
Tuesday 16-10-2018 15:00 Billy Rappleye
Monday 15-10-2018 06:00 Darin Boyd Z5R (B)
Sunday 14-10-2018 20:00 Stephen Rogers
Friday 12-10-2018 17:00 Stephen Rogers
Friday 12-10-2018 14:00 Mike Austin
Thursday 11-10-2018 17:00 Cam Candelaria 7127
Thursday 11-10-2018 14:00 Mike Austin
Wednesday 10-10-2018 20:00 Darin Boyd Z5R (B)
Wednesday 10-10-2018 14:00 Cam Candelaria 7127 Mike Austin Billy Rappleye
Friday 05-10-2018 17:00 Cam Candelaria 7127
Friday 05-10-2018 02:00 Darin Boyd Z5R (B) Darin Boyd Z5R (B)
Friday 05-10-2018 00:00 Troy Tomkinson
Thursday 04-10-2018 21:00 Cam Candelaria 7127
Thursday 04-10-2018 14:00 Mike Austin
Thursday 04-10-2018 02:00 Cam Candelaria 7127
Thursday 04-10-2018 01:00 Troy Tomkinson
Wednesday 03-10-2018 02:00 Darin Boyd Z5R (B)
Wednesday 03-10-2018 01:00 Troy Tomkinson
Tuesday 02-10-2018 15:00 Nate Furman
Tuesday 02-10-2018 05:00 Nate Furman
Tuesday 02-10-2018 01:00 Troy Tomkinson
Tuesday 02-10-2018 00:00 Stephen Rogers
Saturday 29-09-2018 04:00 Troy Tomkinson
Friday 28-09-2018 02:00 Darin Boyd Z5R (B)
Thursday 27-09-2018 02:00 Troy Tomkinson
Wednesday 26-09-2018 17:00 Nate Furman
Wednesday 26-09-2018 02:00 Darin Boyd Z5R (B)
Monday 24-09-2018 13:00 Mike Russell
Monday 24-09-2018 04:00 Troy Tomkinson
Sunday 23-09-2018 19:00 Stephen Rogers
Saturday 22-09-2018 15:00 Troy Tomkinson
Saturday 22-09-2018 05:00 Nate Furman
Friday 21-09-2018 17:00 Stephen Rogers
Thursday 20-09-2018 12:00 Nate Furman
The short version displayed in results
Name Tag Riders Efforts Owner Contact